There are so many things I want to learn nowadays. Thank goodness for elearning solutions. I have been an employee for nearly all my working life. Everyday I go to work, work for hours and then go home. I don’t have that much time to do anything else, and my work well feels like a dead end job.

At times I even feel like Gregor Samsa. I won’t be surprised if I wake up one day as a giant vermin. What would it matter? Even if I wake up as a cockroach, I will probably still be worrying about my job and about money. My whole family is counting on me. My father fell ill and is also too old anyway to work. My mother does not know a darn thing about work. And my sister, well, she is growing up into a lady but she takes care of so many things. She’s the one cleaning the house, preparing meals, taking care of my parents. She also has school to worry about. She can’t work. But I, a banker with a boss I really detest. The very person from whom our family owes a large amount of money that will never seem to get paid in full. That’s how I got the job anyway. When my father got sick, we had to borrow money from the man. That’s why my boss thinks he’s entitled to order me around and keep pilling a ton of work on my desk. I don’t even have time to think about love or marriage because I can’t let my family down. I am really feeling all burnt out from this kind of life.

Then I thought about boosting my job skills so I can find work in another company and a different position because clearly my boss seems to want to keep me right were I am so that he will have his personal work slave. I took some elearning courses on software and management. It was one of the best things I ever did. I could take elearning because first of all, it was very inexpensive. And also, it is accepted as a course by a lot of companies in my field of work. It also does not take much time because I can do it at my own pace and at my own time. I don’t even have to leave the house. Now because of elearning solutions, I got hired in another company and am earning twice what I used to earn.
7/22/2012 05:27:03 pm

I actually added your blog to my favorites and will look forward for more updates. Great Job, Keep it up.

Reply
7/22/2012 10:10:39 pm

Really i am impressed from this post....the person who created this post is a genius and knows how to keep the readers connected. Thanks for sharing this with us. I found it informative and interesting. Looking forward for more updates.

Reply
7/22/2012 10:14:36 pm

First of all i would like to thank you for the great and informative entry. I have to admit that I have never heard about this information I have noticed many new facts for me. Thanks a lot for sharing this useful and attractive information and I will be waiting for other interesting posts from you in the nearest future. Keep it up.

Reply
7/25/2012 07:51:14 pm

Wow..great research and very informative, a great compilation, an Excellent share will be looking for more … keeps on writing. I bookmarked this blogs and share with my friends

Reply
8/8/2012 05:06:40 pm

This is the first time i am reading your post and admire that you posted article which gives users lot of information regarding particular topic thanks for this share.

Reply
8/10/2012 03:42:48 pm

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing websites that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free.

Reply
8/11/2012 05:31:00 pm

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.... i think this is really a great thing about the fashion.
Really I am impressed from this post. I am very happy to read this article. Thanks for giving us nice info. Fantastic walk-through.
I appreciate this post.

Reply
8/12/2012 02:31:16 pm

Great article. I came across on your site when doing a research about how to lose weight, lam actually 6lbs over weight and is putting a lot of pressure on my heart. Nevertheless, l will add your site to my group of reference sites.

Reply
8/12/2012 02:37:08 pm

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..Thanks for shared this with us.

Reply
8/12/2012 02:52:05 pm

We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a marvelous job!

Reply
8/12/2012 02:54:24 pm


I just want to thank you for sharing your information and your site or blog this is simple but nice article I've ever seen i like it i learn something today.

Reply
8/12/2012 03:01:28 pm

First of all let me tell you, you have got a great blog. I am interested in looking for more of such topics and would like to have further information. Hope to see the next blog soon.

Reply
8/19/2012 04:09:56 pm

I think the things you covered through the post are quiet impressive, good job and great efforts. I found it very interesting and enjoyed reading all of it...keep it up, lovely job.

Reply
8/19/2012 07:00:43 pm

You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog. Thanks

Reply
8/21/2012 06:05:17 am

absolutely fantastic. thanks for the great job !

Reply
8/26/2012 04:32:11 pm

Nice post. I study something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It can always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a bit of something from their store. Thanks for sharing.

Reply
8/26/2012 04:38:21 pm

Well, this is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a marvelous job!

Reply
8/26/2012 04:57:57 pm

Your Friendly House Spider was a wonderful read. I'm always looking for more information about this, thanks for the awesome post, keep them coming!

Reply
8/26/2012 05:20:05 pm

This is a great inspiring article. I am pretty much pleased with your good work. You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post.

Reply
8/26/2012 05:31:47 pm

First of all let me tell you, you have got a great blog. I am interested in looking for more of such topics and would like to have
Further information. Hope to see the next blog soon.

Reply
8/26/2012 07:38:56 pm

Thanks so much for this. This is awesome post I ever seen on internet. This is rare to find that’s why difficult to understand. Anyway, you are definitely someone that has something to say that people need to hear. Keep up the good work. Keep on inspiring the people.

Reply
9/3/2012 08:46:07 pm

I visited your site for the first time n the article which u have return is absolutely amazing, the emotions in this story was really touchy. Thanks for posting this wonderful article. I felt the pain u have shown.... keep posting...

Reply
9/17/2012 02:52:19 pm

the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us.

Reply
9/27/2012 08:29:56 pm

This is awesome content. I think I actually understand the concepts you are trying to convey

Reply



Leave a Reply.