The premise of accelerated learning was only once viewed and applicable in education when a particular learner displayed advanced aptitude and knowledge that was already beyond the level of the others, thus making continued learning at the present level quite redundant.  Once this has been properly established, the learner would then be accelerated to the next graduated level, or to whatever graduated level the learner’s current aptitude is most appropriate.  The introduction of e-learning solutions and the practical applications and potentials it presents to both learners and instructors, however, has made accelerated learning a possibility for practically anyone who wants to learn.  This is especially true in instances wherein certain proficiencies need to be learned in a minimum of time, such as in industrial and corporate situations.  One of the most common forms of accelerated learning types is done through the use of simulations, entailing a minimum of theoretical knowledge and putting the bulk of the training in actual physical training through various forms of simulations.  Simulations work by directly teaching muscle memory the appropriate or necessary response, and then promoting retention through repetition of the exercise, literally programming the muscles to the appropriate action given the situation.  This type of training has been effectively integrated with the stimulus of multimedia and innovative learning tools to create very effective e-learning solutions.

Typically, simulations only work to teach learners how to react accordingly to certain situations, without much room for contingencies.  These innovative tools add the knowledge component to this exercise, effectively teaching the learner why the response is the appropriate one to the simulation, as well as adding the contingency aspect of the situation, allowing them to formulate an alternative action once the traditionally accepted response proves to be ineffective or redundant.

The addition of these tools to the traditional simulations is seen as highly beneficial in the aspect that it does not only teach the learner to look for an alternative response should the traditional response fail, but it also gives a deeper understanding of the current situation that the learner is presented with. Equipped with that knowledge, the learner is presented with a greater overview of the situation, allowing him to foresee potentially critical areas of the situation and even formulate a response should a contingency in that area arise.  This deeper understanding also presents a failsafe of sorts to an otherwise unforeseeable occupational or situational hazard or danger, since the deeper understanding and comprehension afforded by the e-learning solutions allows the learner some crucial insight to the situation, or because of the learning and research habits fomented by the learning management solution, the learner may actually do a prior research and analysis of the situation and everything encompassed in it, to ensure better understanding of everything in it.  The combination of simulation and e-learning actually promotes a form of multi-tasking on the part of the learner, since the trained muscles and reflexes afforded by the simulation, allows for an almost automatic response and will not require much thought from the person, allowing them to allot some attention to other aspects of the task.
7/22/2012 04:59:07 pm

Thanks so much for this. This is awesome post I ever seen on internet. This is rare to find that’s why difficult to understand. Anyway, you are definitely someone that has something to say that people need to hear. Keep up the good work. Keep on inspiring the people.

Reply
7/22/2012 09:54:02 pm

This is the perfect blog for anyone who wants to know about this topic. It contains truly information. Your website is very useful. I admire the valuable advice you make available in your expertly written content. I want to thank you for this informative read; I really appreciate sharing this great.

Reply
7/22/2012 09:56:45 pm

This page is very informative and fun to read. I appreciated what you have done here. I enjoyed every little bit part of it. I am always searching for informative information like this. Thanks for sharing with us.

Reply
7/25/2012 07:45:28 pm

I havent any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us.

Reply
7/29/2012 05:52:14 pm

I havent any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us.

Reply
8/8/2012 05:17:01 pm

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.... I think this is really a great thing about the fashion. Really I am impressed from this post. I am very happy to read this article. Thanks for giving us nice info. Fantastic walk-through. I appreciate this post.

Reply
8/10/2012 03:32:23 pm

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really I am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..Thanks for shared this with us.`

Reply
8/12/2012 02:26:44 pm


Your Friendly House Spider was a wonderful read. I'm always looking for more information about this, thanks for the awesome post, keep them coming!

Reply
8/12/2012 02:39:39 pm

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.

Reply
8/12/2012 02:46:39 pm

Hi this one is great and is really a good post. I think it will help me a lot in the related stuff and is very much useful for me.
Very well written I appreciate & must say good job.

Reply
8/12/2012 02:56:19 pm

Wow.Great research and very informative, a great compilation, an Excellent share will be looking for more … keeps on writing. I bookmarked this blogs and share with my friends.

Reply
8/12/2012 03:02:26 pm

Your post is really good providing good information. I liked it and enjoyed reading it.Keep sharing such important posts.

Reply
8/19/2012 03:57:45 pm

I actually added your blog to my favorites and will look forward for more updates. Great Job, Keep it up.

Reply
8/19/2012 06:52:18 pm

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really ended reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon

Reply
8/20/2012 07:40:34 pm

Your post is really good providing good information.. I liked it and enjoyed reading it.Keep sharing such important posts.

Reply
8/21/2012 05:59:08 am

great post. i really dind it useful. keep up the good work !

Reply
8/26/2012 03:05:51 pm

I havent any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us.

Reply
8/26/2012 04:25:30 pm

You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog. Thanks

Reply
8/26/2012 04:34:07 pm

Very strongly suggested. Quite communicator great service fantastic product. Fantastic

Reply
8/26/2012 04:52:14 pm

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well.

Reply
8/26/2012 05:16:37 pm

The post is written in very a good manner and it entails many useful information for me. I appreciated what you have done here. I am always searching for informative information like this. Thanks for sharing with us.

Reply
8/26/2012 05:28:33 pm

Hi this one is great and is really a good post. I think it will help me a lot in the related stuff and is very much useful for me.
Very well written I appreciate & must say good job.

Reply
9/3/2012 08:39:11 pm

Nice information, many thanks to the author. It is incomprehensible to me now, but in general, the usefulness and significance is overwhelming. Thanks again and good luck!

Reply
9/6/2012 06:08:04 am

i enjoy elearning very much !

Reply
9/17/2012 02:39:39 pm

A great blog post makes you think and you’ve certainly given me a few tid bits to consider.

Reply
9/27/2012 08:13:54 pm

You can get anything through online not only flooring and much more anything.

Reply



Leave a Reply.